Resend registration link
Sometimes it is necessary to send your learners a new registration link (for signing up via email and password) — for example, because the original link has expired or something went wrong during the initial registration process.
Step-by-step instructions:
- Navigate to Learner Management -> Learners.
- Search for the affected learner.
- Check the status on the far right (this should be set to Pending).
- Select the action Resend registration.
Further information:
Detailed notes on status and registration can be found in our article: Learner status and registration.